The Contest of Contests

I’m coming up on my 100th comment soon.  I’m not going to say how many comments it is going to take to get there, but it is approaching fast.  So, I decided to have a contest.  Whoever the 100th person to make any comment on any post will be the winner.  So…..have at it! Write whatever you want.  If you write something nice about me or tell me that you think I’m hot, you’re prize may be even better.  😉 Whoever it is wins something from me….like a kiss.  Just kidding.  Don’t get your hopes up.  It will probably be something lame like….oh, I don’t know.  A cruise?  A flaming bag of poop on the doorstep?  A house plant?

You’ll just have to wait and see!  I’ll announce the winner in a few days, so keep your eyes open!

6 Responses

  1. Oh man, that’s tricky, cuz each comment has a number attached to it in the html code, but it’s already at 103, so you must have deleted a few spam ones. Drat!

  2. Is it me!?

  3. Don’t worry though, if I’m the winner, I’ve already had a taste of the grand prize… I’ll let someone else have a turn… 🙂

  4. I can’t wait to hear more from you. im number 100?

  5. Something nice to say…hmmmmmm…I’ll have to get back to ya. Just teasin. Hidden, I’ve heard you’re one heck of a gift wrapper 😉

  6. I’ll take the cruise, as long as there are hot tubs involved 😉

Leave a Reply

