Here she comes….

Wow.  Holy Crap.  I can’t believe it.  She comes home.  Tomorrow.  Yep.  Tomorrow.

I’m excited and nervous and sick, but the sick part has nothing to do with her.  I’m afraid I’ll see her and be so excited that I’ll pass out and vomit.

Not really, though.  That last part was a joke.

Really though, I’m so excited about everything that will be happening in the next few months.  I woke up feeling different today.  I don’t know how to describe what I’m feeling, but it is good.

I Love Her.

2 Responses

  1. I happy and excited for you! I hope that everything in the near future works exactly the way you want it to (and that you are able to easily figure out exactly how you want things to go) 🙂

    I’m glad you’re happy!

  2. Good luck buddy! I am happy for you!

Leave a Reply

