Questions

Scott recently posted about some “getting to know you” questions.  A few months ago, this was happening quite a bit in the MoHo blogosphere, and I didn’t jump on the bandwagon, but I think I want to now.  So….ask me some questions!  I want you to know me better!  After a few days of questions, I make a new post to answer them and to also let you know a little bit more about me.

If you can’t think of anything, go ahead and leave some kind of comment.  I kind of want to get an idea of who is reading my blog and stuff like that.

3 Responses

  1. 1. Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?

    2. What are two of your favorite things about Utah?

    3. What do you like most about Logan?

    4. What is your favorite TV show?

    5. Who is your #1 celebrity crush?

  2. I second #5 from El Genio.

    What were you for Halloween?

    If you could live anywhere outside the US, where would it be and why?

  3. 1. How old were you when you first started noticing feelings of attraction to males?

    2. If another Moho came to you asking whether you would recommend that they stay/left the church what would you tell them?

    3. If you found a woman who would marry you while knowing about you being gay, would you?

    4. If you found ‘the guy’ would that make you consider all the possible church/family implications and consequences for a chance of having true love?

    OK that’s about all I have now…
    hugs,pl

Leave a Reply

