I Need A Break

I’ve had a lot going on lately – I feel like too much.  My dad is still really sick.  His good days consist of not getting worse, and his bad days involve complications and extreme discomfort.  My mom started a blog to update people as to what is going on with my dad, and if you want to read it here, you can.  With my dad being sick and my mom being in Salt Lake with him, I have been the guy in charge at home, which is pretty stressful.  My brother is handicapped and taking care of him is a huge job by itself.  On top of that, I have to take care of the house and the rest of the people that live here.  Luckilly, my parents ward is great and have been very helpful.  Last of all (yes, I just want sympathy so I am going to ramble on about everything I have to do), I have a few HUGE projects due within the next week or so and I’m trying to work my butt off to get those done.  It is a pain, but I do like most of my homework.

Gay Mormon Boy posted about this website that makes artwork out of common words from your website so I decided to give it a try.  It’s pretty cool!  Here is what I came up with.

I like that Gay, Mormon, and Church are the prominent words in there.  I guess that is what this blog is about, isn’t it?

Wordle: Hidden In The Light

2 Responses

  1. I’m sure you’ll be in all of our thoughts and prayers. Good luck on the upcoming long nights. I’m sure you’ll get through them strong as ever.

  2. I’m sorry to hear about your pops. Glad your holding in there though.

Leave a Reply

